Mind Dimensions Bundle by Dima Zales

Book Bundle Description:

Mind Dimensions is a collection of Urban Fantasy Stories written by Author Dima Zales and Edited by Anna Zaeries. 

The Thought Readers (Mind Dimensions Book 1)

Darren had it easy his whole life. Finishing Harvard at Eighteen,a lucrative job on Wall Street at Twenty One,and can make things possible by stepping out of time. Thanks to this unique ability,he's a know it all. What he doesn't know is how he is able to do what he does. That is,until he meets Mira and her brother Eugene and discovers their dangerous,hidden world of Mind Readers like himself and Mind Pushers.

The Time Stopper (A Mind Dimensions Story Prequel Book 0) 

Mira can stop time,but she can't change it. After her parents are murdered,she will do anything to get revenge. Even if she has to take on the Russian Mob to do it.

*This one was my favorite out of the series although short. I was hoping to read more about Mira in this book. It's very good though and love the way it's written.

The Thought Pushers (Mind Dimensions Book 2) 

Darren's life turned upside down after meeting Mira. Now,as he races to uncover his own identity,he confronts new enemies. He comes to the realization that his unique powers might be extended further than he ever dreamed of.

I rated this set of books 4 stars because I thought it was a good Urban Fantasies series. The plot was well written and it contained characters I enjoyed.

If you would like to read this series, please click on any of the links above to be taken to Dima's store on Amazon.  This series is available in Kindle and paperback format.

Thanks for reading.

* A copy of this series provided in exchange for review No compensation was provided in the making of this post.


Popular posts from this blog

Starting A HFC Business At Home by Ian Leaf

Old Factory Candles Review Fall Giveaway

Tcrying Night Scene of Autumn Forest in Thuringia Germany Foggy Pine Trees Wall Hanging Tapestry Review